Deforestation has long been continuing around the global, raising concerns that we may make our planet an inhospitable place to live. Do you think it is important to preserve the forests? What can individuals and authorities do to prevent deforestation?

There is a widely observed tendency that a lot of people deplete the wood it is “lungs “of the world because of constructing bridges or accommodations for living. In this essay, I am going to analyze the importance of the avoidance of using forest and give the recommendation for people to prevent deforestation.

If the “lungs” of the world will be used by a lot of people whose aim is to use just trees as fuel or constructor of houses or bridges. Since the creation of the world, trees have been doing a number of function such as releasing oxygen or to maintain the noise. From the perspective of the scientists, the trees have irreplaceable duties; not only to keep into carbon dioxide but also to release oxygen. To preserve our planet from some hazardous asteroids, this foundational defense is supplied by it with help of oxygen levels that are produced by trees.

Some individuals face challenges for avoid cutting the trees because of the lack of the awareness for importance and irreplaceable duties of the forests. Individuals should advertise this global problem on TVs or radios so the awareness of this problem could be helpful. Furthermore, wood can be beneficial matter for the building sector, nevertheless this would have been changed with other substances such as metal, cement and so on. This step could be beneficial for both individuals and our planet because of the use of less wood.

In conclusion, deforestation is considered an alerting problem for not only our planet, but also future generations. Trees are useful to build something like homes or to balance the noise and air quality of world, however we should prevent cutting trees for avoid of deforestation and passing the health world to our next generations.