Deforestation has long been continuing around the global, raising concerns that we may make our planet an inhospitable place to live. Do you think it is important to preserve the forests? What can individuals and authorities do to prevent deforestation?

Deforestation becomes one of the serious global environmental issues in the world nowadays. This essay will discuss the value of forests, as well as measures should be done to block deforestation.

Firstly, it is known that forests play an essential role for protecting environment. Trees assist to increase oxygen in the air and this leads to halt some serious health issues, thus they are very important for population of the world. Moreover, forests may be used for resting by people. Specially, in summer or spring days people go to forests to picnic or just only for sport, for instance run and etc. Forests create a magnificent picture with its own green color for our world, it is impossible to ignore their essence for us.

One remedy for solution of deforestation which can be done by governmental officials is to define more serious punishments for a person who harms forests. This can help to prevent decreasing of forests. Another method can be establishment new forests and increasing number of them in the world, if each country carries out this plan in their territory, this leads a sufficient improvement totally. In addition, individuals also can help to impede deforestation concern by not cutting tress in the forests to heat. In that way, they protect forests and they add their own assistance to solve the problem.

Consequently, deforestation remains as one of the main environmental problems today. By increasing fines and establishing more forests by government and not harming trees for the purpose of personal reasons by individuals can be some remedy ways for solution of this issue.