Deforestation has long been continuing around the global, raising concerns that we may make our planet an inhospitable place to live. Do you think it is important to preserve the forests? What can individuals and authorities do to prevent deforestation?

In today’s world people have changed our plantes to uninhabitable place to live because of non-stop deforestration. It is crucial to protect our forests, due to fact that the goverments as well as each person should reduce dependence on fosil fuels.

Preservation on our green lands must be significantly considerable among the folk. Because forests provide our oxygen balance in earth. In other words the forests is main resource of fresh air and start a healthy life. Plus it host animals and we could stop extinction in those areas using some methods at the same time. Otherwise we could face global serious problems such as climate change, global warming which is the centre of care on our earth since recent years. For example the USA change his rules a absolutely for beneficy of reforestation in 2025, hence they thought that it is very essential for them.

From my point of view, everyone could help his future stop deforestration, thus we could use eco-friendly fuels such as a solar, wind power. Nowdays people and coutries’ preferences are on fosil fuels, therefore they depelete our natural resources leading to defostration. However, if they change their use into eco-friendly ones, it would be much more effciency as well as good our future. Why I strongly recommend it? It is because of that, For example a solar power is ultimaltely undengarous for green areas.

In conclusion, we must importantly safe our tress, on this purpose we could change our old and harmful methods fuel into useful ones.