Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes of this? What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

A lack of food is experienced by a vast majority of people widespread. The primary cause of this phenomenon is the undeveloped system of agriculture in many nations and the most viable solution is to educate them to correct method.

In numerous countries, the agricultural system has not fostered yet. The main reason is that individuals are not educated properly, particularly in this sphere and not aware of how to deal with a correct use of land. Even though if individuals attempted to work as a farmer and produce vegetable and fruits, they would not be able to accomplish due to inefficient technology used. For instance, a major proportion of residents of Africa, often do not pay an adequate attention on farmering skills, and consequently, masters of that specific area do not exist. Therefore, this results in the suffering of citizens from poverty, which has already turned into a global problem.

A long-term solution to this predicament is to teach people by agriculture experts from developed nations. No one can effortlessly tackle the circumstance of land better that the specified leaders. For example, Kazakhstan is reknown for its accessibility to many natural resources, because of substantial technique that is appropriate for producing. Following that, farmers from Kazakhstan can volunteer in those most struggled areas and offer high-quality education for further advancement in agriculture. This is completely viable because rather than giving a shot to being taught by unqualified human being, asking for aid from an high degreed one is certainly effective.

In conclusion, rising number of countries are undergoing the demand for food because of a lack of experts in farmering, however it can be solved by the knowledge attained with masters from other nations.