Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweight its drawbacks?

In recent years, travel industry more and more developing in numerous parts of the modern world. While this trend have several negative, I strongly believe that the positive significantly outweigh them.

One of the most significantly disadvantages of environment is affected considerably when large number of tourists visit many place famous. Some people usually have several bad action such as litter, graffiti,…, therefore, the environment is polluted very serious. And the landscape can be destroyed heavily by individuals lack of consciousness. However, while limitation is understandable, it can be argue that the advantages offered by travel industry outweigh this issue. With benefits in mental health, people can enjoy many beautiful scenery with many best services when we visit several high-quality place. Therefore, this is a great way which can be helped people relaxing and reducing stress after they pressure work and study in the modern world.

From my perspective, the most significant advantage of tourism is its helps economic growth in countries. Travel industry can be contributed strongly to GDP in various nation and creative a lot of employment for local residents. For example, with development of tourist destinations also attract a lot of business go to invest therefore the local residents can have opportunity trade and work around there. Additionally, tourism can be exchanged about history and culture among parts of the world. People can expand cultural understanding when traveling exposes people to different cultures broadening their horizons and having more knowledge of the world. Besides, tourism can be helped to development facilities, transportation, service public and hotel. So tourist can enjoy experiences better.

In conclusion, while travel industry may face several problem influence healthy care and environment , its numerous benefits, including developing economic and helps culture exchange in different countries of the world. Therefore, it is clear that the benefits of tourism far outweigh its drawbacks, making it an increasingly valuable option in today’s world.