Development in technology causes environmental problems. Some people believe the solution in these problems is everyone accepts a simpler way of life, while others say that technology can solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The technology that are developed affects to the environmental issues. This essays will discuss perspective way of advantages and disadvantages to reduce the activities that led to problems and using innovation to solve the environmental problems.

On the one hand, conservative people think that they would like to solve the environmental problems in a simple way. They habitually reduce waste products that lead to decrease pollution. For example, most individuals prefer walk to work in the evening that replace by using cars. The number of cars, which use fuels will slightly decrease from the past. However, those people will spend more time ineffectively to work because this way will lose them for a long time. Moreover, it is insufficient to solve the huge problems. This way requires the proportion of people to engage to solve problems together.

On the other hand, advanced technologies such as alternative vehicles or EV and waste management systems can help people to fix the crucial issues. For example, EV cars use more energy by charging power. It can reduce the number of cars which use fuel. In addition, the air pollution will decrease because EV do not release smog. However, using EV cars can reduce the air pollution. It can create new problems for people who use them. For example, insufficient charging in stations leads to a higher density of people.

In conclusion, both people who use simple ways and use advanced technologies can help them to make solutions to solve environmental problems. It is based on their preference to use appropriate activities and their lifestyles. They need to compare pros and cons of the way that they choose.