Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the disadvantages of this trend outweigh the advantages?

Each passing years, development of social media tools and technology innovation provides most of public easily to touch different cultural values,customs and other special things.People also can experience different nation daily activities,brands,fashions,foods all over the world and sometimes they adapt this new things to their own culture. This essay will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of this trend by presenting facts.

First and foremost, as some people are influenced by another civilization’s cultures, they will show not interest to learn their own kinds deeply. As a result, this situation can decrease the overall patriotism of the country decreases. Whereas this tendency also impact native speech and way of thinking which are consist of social adaptation.For example,in Azerbaijan,some youngsters are greatly influenced by Turkish movies or Turkish influences lifestyles so that they mimick their fashion style and habits.This can significantly damage people forget their own country’s habits.

However,despite these disadvantages sharing the same cultures around the world can boast the togerherness and tolerance amoung gloabal citizens.As people undersatand more about other’s form of nation and cultures,there will be more collaborations that can improve global property.For instance,global connection will develop faster and bigger as people want to visit other countries and get new experience from different society.Therefore,it can create more job opportunity and improve the overall trade opportunities of the country.

In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks,sharing the smae cultures around the world can bring more adcantages than disadvantages. In my opinion,people should not allow the to damage their own culture from other country habits.Learning and testing new customs help to improve human perception.