Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people believe it is necessary, but others think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Opinions are divided whether it is unfair if executives’s income in big companies higher than ordinary employees or whether some think that it is necessary . While I understand the reasons behind the former view, I am still in favour of the latter view.

Those who believe that executives should not receive much higher salaries than other employees in the organizations may have several arguments. From their perspective, all employees work equally for the same time ‘nine to five’. They assume that directors spend a lot of time in the meeting room instead of the ordinary employees have to handle a lot of duties, especially they are the person deal directly with customers. This means they are the important labour create the revenue for business.

Nevertheless, I still hold the belief that it is virtual for directors to earn much money than others in company for several reasons. Chief among these is that the executives spend significant time for their work. This is because they have to cover a lot of tasks associated with finance, labour and competitive. This requires them a amount of time to address these task over time just not only 8 hours per day compared to other ordinary employees. Consequently, they can lack time for personal life and result in imbalance work-life lifestyle. For example, some people have to done their deadline at the mid night at 3 o’clock in the morning and continue to get up early to go to work. This can bring detrimental effects on their both mental and physical well-being.

In conclusion, I acknowledge why some may argue that all occupations in the companies should receive equally wages. However, I would take the view that it is important to pay high salaries for those entirely devoted to the organizations