Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people believe it is necessary, but others think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Some people believe that it is important for those in high position in big companies to get much higher salaries than the junior workers while others argue that it is not fair.

In my opinion, I believe it is important for those in high position in big companies to receive much higher salaries than the junior workers.

Directors in big companies should receive much higher salaries than the ordinary workers because they attend to multiple tasks. They have different responsibilities. They receive guests who come to make one or more enquires from them. Furthermore, they usually travel a lot to attend to work matters leaving their families behind. And this has led to breakdown in marriages. For example, most directors, travel to other cities outside of their state to attend to work related issues leaving their families behind and this may lead to breakdown in marriages if care is not taken.

Junior workers argue that it is unfair for those in the elm of affairs to receive higher salaries because they do not go beyond their job description. They do not leave their families behind and people do not come to meet them to ask for one or more enquires. Probably due to their low educational status which impacts on them negatively.

In conclusion, I believe it is important for those in the elm of affairs in big companies to earn much higher salaries than the junior workers because of the inconveniences that come with their position compared to those in lower position who do not go through such stress.