Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people believe it is necessary, but others think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

In modern era, one of the most controversial issues related to salaries. It is popularly believed that directors of enormous organization should receive much higher wages than ordinary laborers. However, some individuals believe that this is fair, while others think that it is unfair. I tend to agree with the statement that directors should be paid higher salaries than usual employees, and there are several causes to justify my view.

On the side of the argument, most people are of the opinion that it is unfair for directors to receive much higher salaries . First and foremost, it is expected that employees should be paid equal salaries due to their work as well as the amount of time they spend on heavy workload. In fact, employees who work at the large companies spend a significant amount of time working from morning to evening. Furthermore, if salaries were given equally to every worker including directors and also ordinary workers, they may be satisfied and even will have a sense of comfort. Thus, such the same earnings may bring equality among all individuals.

On the other hand, there is a proposal that individuals who are in leadership positions should be rewarded with the great amount of money due to their responsibilities and the fact that they should manage employees. Not only this is in order to their responsibilities, but also they can be a person as a motivator for these employees to achieve their targets and develop their management skills. For instance, many well-known companies, such as Apple, pay higher income to their workers in leadership positions, as long as others can be motivated to observe them. Ultimately, giving a high-income is not only for rewarding hard work but also this might encourage individuals who desire to gain the same accomplishments as directors.

In conclusion, although there are different opinions on the amount of salaries, I personally believe that incomes should be given to people based on their hard work and responsibilities.