Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people believe it is necessary, but others think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

In the modern era, one of the most controversial issues is related to salaries. It is popularly believed that directors of enormous organizations should receive much higher wages than ordinary laborers. However, some individuals believe that this is fair, while others think that it is unfair. I tend to agree with the statement that directors should be paid higher salaries than usual employees, and there are several reasons to justify my view.

On the other side of the argument, most people are of the opinion that it is unfair for directors to receive much higher salaries. First and foremost, it is expected that employees should be paid equal salaries due to their work as well as the amount of time they spend on heavy workloads. In fact, employees who work at large companies spend a significant amount of time working from morning to evening. Furthermore, if salaries were given equally to every worker, including directors and ordinary workers, they may be satisfied and even have a sense of comfort. Thus, such equal earnings may bring equality among all individuals.

On the other hand, there is a proposal that individuals who are in leadership positions should be rewarded with a great amount of money due to their responsibilities and the fact that they should manage employees. Not only is this in order to fulfill their responsibilities, but they can also be a motivator for these employees to achieve their targets and develop their management skills. For instance, many well-known companies, such as Apple, pay higher incomes to their workers in leadership positions, as long as others can be motivated to observe them. Ultimately, giving a high income is not only for rewarding hard work but also might encourage individuals who desire to gain the same accomplishments as directors.

In conclusion, although there are different opinions on the amount of salaries, I personally believe that incomes should be given to people based on their hard work and responsibilities.