discuss advantages and disadvantages of living in the countryside, and give your opinion

nowadays, people have many options of own their residence as living in the city or rural area. In this following essay will clarify benefits and drawbacks of living in the countryside based on my opinion.

On the one hand, there are several considerable benefits brought by live in the rural region. Firstly, air quality can be considered as a major merit. The fact is that the countryside has a large number of trees because this place has many big vacant land. It is undisputable that air in these is very fresh and clear thanks to the amount of trees planted. Therefore, health of humans can become better. Secondly, the cost of living in the rural area usually is lower than urban area. For example, almost all the bills which food, electricity or water are cheap because some things like fruit, vegetable and cattle can easily cultivate and breed. As a result, people can save money and have fresh food source.

on the other hand, despite the aforementtioned benefits, there are still some concerning drawback coming from living in the countryside. The first noticeable disadvantages is that job opportunities are limited since there are few companies here. As a consequence, it makes people unable to find a stable income and unemployment rate is increasing. Moreover transportation in the rural region is not convenient and meet a lot hard. In some places, the quality of infactructure is too low so it makes resident conmute difficult. Besides, people do not have many options for traffic means so that they want to go somewhere far away. Hence, people have to make longer because in some countryside do not have route which connect with big cities.

in conclusion, living in the countryside has both pros and cons so every one should be carefully considered when making choice.