Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of traditional food and fast food. Which type of food do you prefer and why?

There are two forms of food, traditional food and fast food, in restaurants. In my opinion, I am in favor of traditional food. Since traditional food are more healthy than fast food.

Regarding the aspect of advantages, traditional food is more healthy than fast food. Unlike the last generation, there were not have much as fast food. Hence this generation is not as healthy as the priority people. According to a report from National Taiwan University, there are about 50% people in the world has obesity problem that is cause by fast food. Therefore if people want to live longer and more healthy, they have to eat less fast food.

In these few years, fast food are produced more variety than in the past. As the people want to save their time when they are running in the time. Nowadays fast food is become more popularity, but the fast food are not good for us. For instance, there are more about 50% person died by cancer caused by eating too much fast food. Although fast food are more convenience but are not good for our health. So if we want to have a nice health, we have to reject to eat more fast food.

In conclusion, based on the aforementioned, traditional food are a necessary exist for our live.