Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

Over the last two or three decades, the way that business is done has changed dramatically due to major advances in technology. As a result, a growing the number of people are now are choosing to work from the comfort of their own home.Is this development positive or are there more drawbacks than advantages?.In this essay, I will explore pros and cons of working from home and try to give conclusion.

First of all,I would like to begin with advantages. I think there are some benefits working from.For instance,self employment offers greater freedom than working for a company.The reason why, you able to work peacefully and you will have more time to spend with their family.In addition to, you will feel more convenient and relaxed, If they work online. And another positive side,it can save time, energy and money.Because of, it can keep your money from pay to public transport and you do not have to spend your time on the road.Moreover, you do not fell exhaust.

Despite the fact that working from home has several disadvantages and challenges, it is becoming increasingly popular.Namely, self employment involves hard work, long hours and total responsibility. The reason for, If people’s assignment in accomodation they will work many hours rather than a company.Because, you have to work everytime in your residence and you should finish your project on time which is given by your boss. One the other hand, humans may face financial difficulties.Especially, they work from home. For example, their salary will be less than monthly.Thus, they will have an issue with money.

In summary, there are both positives and negatives this way of working. Personally, I believe, it is vital to keep your work career and continue on the right way.In my view, your workplace is favorable. Because, after work you have more spare time to spend with your relatives and familiy members.