Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

Choosing between living in a city or rural areas is one the most debatable subjects in modern human life. In this mattaer there are some bright and down side that the following argument will discuss it.

One may decide to settle in a city despite its size for multiple reasons, But the common ground of them are accessability to facilities, health care centers, etc., job opportunities, and better education system. In a city one can easily find a drug store or a hospital in their neighborhood. For instance, for some special treatments like cancer or heart surgery it would be difficult to find a good treatment center with specialized doctors and personnel in rural areas.

One the other hand, habitating in a city has its own difficulies. There may be some safety issues such as crimes and burglery. While in rural areas safety is an issue too, but it seems the rate of them are incompareable. Another disadvantage of living in cities, especially in big cities with expensive rent prices, is the wasted time in commuting between an affordable apartment in the suburbs to down town for the most of the vocations.

To conclude, one might have the option to choose between living in a city or rural areas and in that case, personal preferences which would weight the criteria that mentioned above, hold the key for the final decision. Unfortunately, most of the time choosing is not an option and personal or other restrictions like the location of the compnay that one is working for, will obligate the person to settle in one or another.