discuss the advantages of teaching children language at home and teaching children language at school and give your opinion.

children start learning the language from an early age. some examples for the early types of language children produce are cooing and babbling. although children develop their langauge since that early, they show a significant develepment at the age of going to school. some children receicve their language income from their caregiver at home, while others take it from their teachers and freindds at school. both of them have advantages that makes both of them a suitable way of educating children.

teaching childern the langage at home may have many advantages. for example, the parents or the care giver of the child would build a strong bond over the time that child learn the langugae through them, therefire, growing up as a loved child with correcrt language and strong mental health and strong personality due to the love and affection they got from theor parents.

while children who got their language at home have many advantages, learning the lanugae from school is a better way. The reason why is that in school they get to have an academic expierince due to having to deal with teachers and classes. which will lead to them having to take classes in reading. reading will expand the vocabulary of children, which will allow them to build and construct word of their own, while also learning the language’s grammar, which will lead to the children building correct grammatical words. also children get to meet other children in their age, which helps in creating a phenomenal atmosphere for children to make conversations, which will them improve their speaking skills.

for that i think it is posiiable to say thatteaching children language at home and school have many advantages. but imn my opinion, i say that merging both of those methods will help to allow children to produce a healthy langyage.