Do you agree that the advantages cars bring outweigh the disadvantages?

Using cars has been becoming increasingly common in recent years. Although i believe that it sustains some obvious harmful consequences, but i strongly believe that the advantages cars bring outweigh the advantage.

There are a number of reasons why some people prefer owning cars. To begin with, personal cars can provides with freedom and movement but it’s more comfortable than other vehicles. For example, If you go from a destination to another destination no time wasted waiting for by bus or train. In addition, cars are more beneficial for disabled person as well as can easily ignore clamoured and disgust moment than other vehicles. For example, if you stuck in traffic jam but you readily play with your infants, listen your favourite song and read article or newspaper.

On the other hand, using personal cars has a number of influence on environment pollution. One possible reason is that the growth travelling whether has significant rise pollution, road accident and traffic jam but the road accident are too much in these days. Furthermore, by using cars brings depleted working ability, walking and exercise. Nevertheless, People’s facing a lot of disease like obesity, heart attack by using cars.

In conclusion, using own cars has a efficient for human beings, hence i believe that cars can bring advantage and a great select