Do you think that one day the world will learn Chinese rather than English?

China is really powerfull and developed country that has a good connects almost with every counrty.Many countries into the good relationship with China because of the economy benefits and other stuffs making China as a nice partner. So, due to the future perspectives, a lot of individuals started to learn Chinese language and some people suggest that Chinese language will be more popular and more convenient than English in the future. I am not agree with this statement because I guess English has bigger radius of speaking and Chinese language is very difficult.

To begin with, English is spread language. North America and the half of Europe, dominating by their economy, education etc. in the world, speak in English. Besides, nowadays other parts of world learn English do not lag behind others. Of course, Chinese is also popular, but in my point of view it is common only in the territory of China. According to the facts that China is the most populous country, we are able to mention than over than 1 billion Chinese people are users of their native language, when English have main users in 2 mainlands.

What is more, Chinese is very hard to learn and considered the most difficult language along with Arabic and Russian. Besides, Chinese language is different in different areas of the country. Knowing this language will not guarantee that native spealers will understand you. One certain world in Beijing can have another meaning in Fujian. Chinese language has around ten thousand hieroglyphs ,well. plenty of them has similar sounding, so these facts make Chinese much more difficut than English.

All in all, I suppose that Chinese language will not be able to replace English in the future. Because despite Chinese developement and global connects,English has been being as a global languahe for a long time and it common in more places, also, Chinese language is very hard to learn and speak.