Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

Nowadays, economic can reflect country’s status sagnificantly. Sometimes other factors also reflect a country’s success, I think both important for reflect status.Here are my reasons.

On the one hand, develop economic is very important for countries improvement. Economic can improves country’s international infulunce. If a country without a robust economic, a nation is unlikely to enhance international competitive and lost a lot of chance on the world stage. Take China as an example, China return to the United Nations in 1971. As China’s economic gradully developed and international trade expended, the situation get developing countries’s recognize. Consequently, China come back UN.

On the other hand, education is also certain for countries. Education make knowledgable workforce, which drives technology. It boosts innovation and science development. If a country’s education quality is backward, the country will don’t have scientist and technologists to drive technology development. For example, Japan by investing heavily in education and cultivating high skilled workforce, Japan has achieved remarkable technology innovation and economic development. It makes Japan has more influence on the world.

Overall, economic progress is crucial for improve country’s develop, but sometimes other factors must also be developed, as they can directly infulunce a country’s true global status.