Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

Different people have different opinion about the factors that play vital role in the country success. All of them are much important in progress of the state. However, in my opinion economic stability is more necessary than all other factors. In this essay I will describe the importance of economic progress in country’s success.

If a country is economically stable, they can make progress in all other departments. So, a country’s first priority should be fiscal. For example, if a country is financially good and they have educational problems. Then they can make it better by installing new buildings, increasing the salary of teachers and making proper multimedia for teaching.

Other factors are also important for the progress of the dominion that is educational, health, technological growth etc. A country can’t archive their goals if they didn’t focus on all these departments. But first a country must be economically stable. There is a live example of UK in front of us. In 18th century the literacy rate of UK was much less as compared to Germany but United Kingdom more developed than Germany because they ware financially good.

I conclude my essay with the belief, that for the bright future country should firstly improve the economic status than on the other elements.