Employers should give their 4- weeks holidays so that they can do their job better.

Holiday is an important day for every worker, where they can rest, enjoy their hobbies or complete their pending tasks. Some people believe that companies should provide workers with 4 weeks holiday. I completely agree with this opinion because well rested with fresh mind workers are more motivated, productive and it helps to avoid mental burnout.

To begin with motivation, it plays an essential role in companies. It provides creative ideas or energy to solve problems and tasks at work. When staff are tired with tight schedules, deadlines with heavy responsibility, they tend to make mistakes. But, four week holidays help to mind to relax and focus on something else, consequently some workers can get ideas while relaxing or enjoying their hobbies. For example, when a teacher goes to foreign countries during holiday, they might get new ideas or methods to improve teaching skills or another educational style.

Secondly, holidays are the best way to avoid mental burnouts among workers. When a team is working non stop, without break, this pressure affects on their mental health or can develop harmful habits among workers such as smoking, consuming alcohol. These habits help to tackle with pressure but in reality, it does not solve it, it gives only temporary effect. By providing 4 week vacation companies can manage mental burnout, which makes workplace stable. For example, For example, IT specialist from company C works 12 months without break, gradually he has lost concentration and he has developed anger issues, consequently he made many mistakes while working, therefore he had to leave the job. In case, if he regularly get his holidays he could avoid those consequences.

In conclusion, I agree that four weeks holidays are significant for total teamwork. It improves work and helps to maintain mental health.