Employers should give their 4- weeks holidays so that they can do their job better.

It is true that vacations are necessary for employees to rest so that they can perform better. Offering employees four weeks of vacation time can significantly enhance their job performance and productivity by allowing for rest, preventing burnout, and providing a fresh perspective. While I agree that four-week holidays are beneficial for employees.

On the one hand, holidays are important for everyone, including workers. Nowadays, many employees are suffering from burnout. Consequently, companies should give their workers a minimum of one month of vacation per year. For instance, many younger workers have resigned from their jobs in startup companies because of stress and poor moods in the high-pressure environment. Therefore, business owners should give their workers some days off to take a good rest and maintain their mental and physical well-being so that they can achieve well in their work.

On the other hand, employers should understand that four-week vacations are essential for maintaining workplace well-being. Additionally, sleep and rest are also vital in maintaining good health to perform work. In fact, doctors give severe diagnoses to workers who have worked without vacations; for example, severe stress, fatigue, and heart disease. As a result, doctors recommend that they get enough sleep and rest. Certainly, these diseases are injurious to everyone’s life. Hence , company owners should consider the health of each employee and give them enough holidays so that the employees work efficiently and profitably.

In conclusion, the mental and physical health of every worker is a crucial factor. They must be given enough annual break by their superiors.