Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable time having sport lesson as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often considerate that physical fitness is necessary for the development of adolescents hence teenager exercise should be monitored by parents where is educatees should be more focused on their academic year is rather than wasting time taking part in spot activities .thus I partially agree with the laid statement and shall be articulated in trail paragraphs.

Commencing, the young generation should be encouraged by their families members so they can perform daily basis exercise which would help them in their growth of the body. Further more parents should ensure children’s activities all though the bacon guide their benefits of physical fitness in life. However, the school helps in the development of students despite the provide better environment for playing games learners should take part in different sports lessons in learning institutes. For example Delhi public school balance their study program with sports activities instead they also encourage every student to play games which helps in maintaining physical and mental health properly.

Probing ahead and playing sports is not a waste of time in other words teacher should motivate educates to play games helps in better metabolism of the body. Therefore and enormous number of students develop their interest in games because they found them more interesting. For instance if young youth do not perform exercise and indulge in school bouquets knowledge as a result their body growth will be well affected and they may face these ability ordered due to improper expansion of limbs.

In a nutshell, children should be encouraged to play games in school similarly parents can take care of their kids diet and yoga to maintain their physical health in fact the younger age group should play more sports in life.