Environmental problems are becoming a global issue, and therefore, some people suggest that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays environmental issues are the most topic in a global scale and for this reason people’s ideas divided into two categories: in the first there are people explain the environmental problems resolved by global community and the other group the main idea is the solution find in local areas.

The first group believes that governments of the most powerful nation and ONU establish a policy about agriculture, global warming and carbon emissions for finding improve the actual situation. Also, they don’t believe that the recycle trash and use of public transportations helps the world health.

In contrast, the second category thinks personal choices and local area plans that change the destiny of world. For example this group believes the correct lifestyle and good habits as buy the km0 food or second-hand objects, use of public transportations or bike and recycle bin that resolve global environmental problems, in particular about carbon emissions.

However, the lifestyle of each person is the key of save the planet. For example, the most of VIPs use the private jet for traveling and they emit the same quantity of carbon as 500000 person use trains.

In conclusion, the global environmental problems needs the collaboration between two categories. The minimal lifestyle and laws established by government will help the world reach the goal for reducing the carbon emission and global warming. In my opinion, I think the ONU and governments established new plans of industries productions. The biggest problem of pollution and environmental issues come from line of productions from industries.