Environmental problems are becoming a global issue, and therefore, some people suggest that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The debate about environmental problems has become a global issue, and therefore, some people suggest that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale. To be honest i agree with this statement because i will make the world a better place to live in.

On the one hand, environmental problems are generally caused by human activities. Many enchantment problems, such as climate change and pollution, affect the population and ecosystem of the entire earth. There are many big reasons for climate change for example, cutting trees in our city, the reason it’s reduced our oxygen level and use fuel consumption cars, it also affects our environment. Vehicles produce carbon dioxide, nitrogen and methane gas, it’s very harmful for people.

On the other hand, if we use a friendly mode of transport such as electric cars, bikes, cycles so it’s good for our environment because it produces zero emissions. Its reduced pollution and also noise pollution and required minimal resources for maintenance. Moreover, cycling is the best way to improve our fitness and mental health. To promote electric vehicles, The government can start the discount program for electric vehicles and tell the benefits of electric vehicles.

In conclusion, the global environment problems like greenhouse effects, global warming etc. have already become a concern for every nation. A global effort to address these problems would be a better strategy as each nation is not equally adept at solving global problems.