Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this Is this happening? And how can we solve this problem?

in the fast-paced life , the food global’s needs is significantly increasing , especially in the developing countries. Young individuals are tend to eat out and buy fast food everyday. This pose a serious problem of wasting millions tons of food in the world. In my point of view, tackling the problem require the corporation of government and indivividual including that controling the amount of food in supermarket and applying appropriate diet for healthy life.

There are variety of reasons why a huge amount of food was wasted everyday. First and formost, people are chasing to the food trends of marketing campaign that not caring about the real benefit and value of each kind of food. Many people easily consume the top viral food according to friends on the internet such as: milk tea, sausages, special candy… until they move their atraction to another kind of food. this brings a amount of food was discard to replaced by lastest new trend food. Moreover, with a hectic schedule today many yound individuals store too much food in their fridges and sometimes they forget about the date of them. Then one day, they were taken like a wasted.

to adressing these issues, government might have strict laws to food companies to control their marketing campaigns. Encouraging marketing services to help consumer making a wiser food choices that not biased any kind of foods and raise awarness about apropriately diet for daily meal. Furthermore, individual should control their needs for the daily basic meal by making list when buying food, buying food and vegetables day and day. people are able to start a habit of eating freash food or respecting the value of farmer to not wasting any food. while, restaurants and supermarkets should have apropriately waste system disposal with the expiratory food or selling food with acount price to atrract another shoppers.

In conclusion, food wasting is the result of excessive a number of consumer who chasing with the food trends and neglecting of government with distribution food in supermarkets and restaurants. These problems would be solved by raising awarness of shoppers about using a listed-food on daily basic meal through campaigns of food companies and putting consolidate caring about waste food system disposal of government