Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In recent days, extreme sports are well-known to everyone. However, some argue that such activities should be restricted I completely disagree with this idea due to their given emotions, and rest for social workers.

One of the most obvious reasons for banned extreme sports is dangerous for people life and even it can die. As a consequence, the government need to restrict because many teenagers interested such activities rather than older ones.I think we should banned some dangerous sports not all. Because of increase injuries.For instance, my brother got injuries on knee due to hiking mountain

Despite the some reasons stated about I completely agree with this. Thanks to urge people kept fit and health leisure activity. If individuals work with this type of activity, there is no doubt, there are not spending precious time for trash like surving on social media.In my opinion societies should more encourage youngsters to extreme sports.In addition keeping fit, but also extreme sports can improve human-beings self-confidence.Already this method well-known among western countries. When someone constantly training with extreme sport such as sky diving can reduce anxiety and so it serves as medicine. Extreme sport is a key factor to improve muscular body. Though they seem extraordinary, but it helps strength your body and gain muscle the fastest way.

To sum up. Although extreme sports are dangerous for people, because of injuries.However, I completely disagree with it and I think it is better way to spent precious time.