Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Well, the issue of wether parents paying taxes or extra support to their children’s education center has recently become one of the most widely discussed questions. Some people believe that if every family support e.g monetary assistance to study systems, these systems would definitely become considerable value in near future but honestly, I personally disagree with this idea for several strong reasons.

To begin with, the main reason why I disagree is that most of families might face with financial problems and this really matters because some childrens’ parents may wealthy persons and they can afford to give support with money but other childrens’ parents cannot. As a result,it may create a gap between rich and poor families and lead to conflicts.I clearly remember an example where,in my school this condition happened last year. so this shows how important this point is.

Another reason why I hold this opinion is connected with this may be econom for country but there are a lot of disadvantages for notion too.So government must solve these problems.This happens mainly because government neglect and as a result, these conflicts and disadvantages problem increased, Actually, if we look at the situation carefully, it becomes obvious that

competition among education centers for instance,every school want to become beatufiul.It takes money to win this competition

Overall, considering all the reasons mentioned above, I firmly disagree with the statement that families should pay money And I believe this idea will become even more important in the future.”