For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people's values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people's attention to art?

In the last centuries, art has been considered an essential part by all nations in the world. However, numerous people’s perspectives have shifted toward science, technology, and business instead of art. I believe that technological development and other topics are more common than art. To solve that problem, governments and societal institutions can exhibit the importance of art.

Many people intend to consider science, technology, and business rather than art since those topics are much more relevant to our daily life, and we need to learn information about them to live comfortably and relaxed. For instance, booking a restaurant or chatting with friends can be done via technology, and people mostly use those developments to maintain their life comfortably.

Another example: individuals do not intend to learn information about art as it consumes so much time than using technological development, and people in the last centuries are more addicted to finding information immediately rather than examining it for long hours.

To address this problem, the government and social institutions can organize meetings to assist people to learn the beneficial side of art, and allow them a chance to implement it into their personal life. For instance, many developed countries’ governments represent meetings about ancient arts to help people integrate it into their life.

In conclusion, technological development and individuals’ perspectives are much more relevant to nowadays’ lifestyle rather than art, and people tend to consider these tools to live much more comfortably and keep up with other people. To solve that problem, the government and social institutions represent the beneficial side of art.