For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people's values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people's attention to art?

In the last centuies art has been considered as an essential part by all nations in the world. However, numerous people’s perspective have shifted toward to science, technology and business instead of arts. I believe that technological development and other topics are more common than arts. To solve that problem, governments and social instituties can exhibit the importance of art.

Many people are intend to consider science, technology and business rather than art since those topic much more relevant with our daily life route, and we need to learn information about it to live comfortably and relaxed. For instance, booking restaurant or chatting with friends can make via technology, and people mostly use those development to manintain their life comfortably.

Another example, individual do not need to learn information about the art as it overally explain the past topics and not relevant with the nowadays. However, science and other development more convientiable in our daily life.

To address this problem, the government and sociel institutions can organize meetings for assist people to learn beneficial side of art, and allow them a chance to implement it into their personal life. For instance, many developed countries’ government represent the their ancient people’s art to help their residents get knowledge about it to proude them.

In conclusion, technological development and individuals’ perspective much more relevant with nowadays rather than arts, and people tend to consider these tools to live much comfatly and keep it up with other people. To solve that problem, the government and social instituties help people to learn beneficial side of art.