For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people's values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people's attention to art?

It has been observed that people’s value has changed; they value science, technology and business, despite the fact that art has been considered as an essential part of all cultures around the world. This phenomenon might occur due to the fact that people believe that technology, science, and business are the fundamentals of life, while art is just a way of expressing emotions. However, there are several steps that can be taken to draw people’s attention to art, such as promoting art through social media and organising events related to art.

To begin with, many individuals believe that technology, science, and business are required in many fields, while art is optional. Therefore, people tend to believe that art is not important than technology science and business. For instance, in many workplaces, empoyees are asked about their experience in competitions in science, technology, and business, because these subjects are the fundamentals of any field, while art is percieved as just a way of expressing themselves.

However, it is possible to draw people attention to art by promoting it through social media and organising events related to art. Almost all people use social media; therefore, by explaining meaning of some pictures and sculptures, we can arouse interest interest to art, since people tend to value those things whose meaning they understand. In addition, organising events related to art, such as exhibitions and competitions helps to attract people who are interested in art.

In conclusion, people’s value has changed because they see art as a way of expressing emotions, and they do not understand meaning of art. Hence, explaining meaning of art through social media helps to arouse ineterest among the public. Another way is organising events related to art to attract people who are keen on art.