Forests are known as the lungs of the world. The destruction of forests will result in the death of the world. How far do you agree?

Forest are the most important for the world, and due to its destruction the community have to face many consequences. In my perspective, I strongly agrees to this. The same will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

Deforestation leads to bad impact on the world. First and foremost, day by day as forests vanishes, people get less oxygen as trees are responsible for releasing oxygen, and consume carbon dioxide. Fewer places left people as they love to visit the place which is surrounded by greenery to escape from city life, for relaxation and rejuvenation. Due to increased industrialisation, pollution also increases which leads to many health related issues like shortness of breath, dizziness. To cite an example, in the countries with increasing population, the forest are being cut down for accommodation, but the people face breathing problems.

Furthermore, the animals and some of their species who are the habitat of particular forest become extinct. The future generations will not get the proper knowledge of that species. Laboratory grown fruits and vegetables not tastes delicious like the organic ones. Lot of plants and shrubs are found in the forest, they are rare, and have medicinal values from ancient times which also become endangered. To exemplify, in India, due to cut down of forest many ayurvedic plants damaged.

To conclude, I reaffirm my opinion that deforestation arises many health problems in the individuals, and people lost connection with nature day by day. The animals, and rare plants found with medicinal values from the forest also extinct.