global warming is one of the biggest threats to our planet. what are the causes and solutions.

global warming has become one of the major disaster to the earth. the main contributor to this, is the excessive release of carbon oxide from the transportations. the other factors include are; deforestation and industrialization respectively. In past few years, there has seen a significant increase in the deforestation. As cutting down of the forests reduces the oxygen level and alternatively rises the level of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. Since the world has been shifted to urbanization, the industrialization also become a prominent factor in damaging the atmosphere. The industrial waste leads to more waste in the sea.

Due to increase in the above mentioned activities, there is a significant grow in their after effect correspondingly. Some of these are in the following;

The melting of glaciers lead the way to the rise in sea level. After all, which effects the sea habitat. The more carbon oxide and lesser oxygen in the atmosphere promotes the rise in global temperature.

And in the longer run this rise in global temperature badly effects the overall agricultural productivity and also impacting the human life.

To cope up with these kinds of problems; firstly, we need to set our priorities towards renewable energy sources. Along with this we should adopt the eco-friendly techniques to protect our ecosystem and give our best to preserve the habitat of this planet. Alongside with this, the government should make such policies which promote reforestation and encourage the citizens to take part in the eco-friendly activities.