Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

IT IS UNDOUBTEDLY THE CASE THAT GLOBAL WARMING IS ONE OF THE MOST SIGNIFICANT ISSUES THAT THE WORLD IS FACING NOWADAYS.THERE ARE SEVERAL REASONS FOR THIS PROBLEM, AND VARIOUS MEASURES COULD BE TAKEN BY GOVERNMENTS AND INDIVIDUALS TO IMPROVE THE SITUATION.

THERE ARE TWO MAIN FACTORS THAT HAVE LED TO GLOBAL WARMING.ONE OF THE MAIN REASONS IS AGRICULTURE.LIFESTOCK RELEASE EXCREMENT,WHICH ABSORB LARGE AMOUNT OF CARBON EMISSIONS.CARBON DIOXIDE IS HARMFUL TO OUR ENVIROMENTAL SUSTAINIBILITY, DISCHARGING A LOT OF GREENHAUSE GAS. THE SECOND REASON IS HUMAN ACTIVITY.GLOBAL ISSUES IS NOT CONSEGUENCES OF NATURALLY WARMING, IT IS EFFECT OF HUMAN ACTIVITY.FOR EXAMPLE, DEFORESTRATION. TREES WHICH ABSORB CARBON EMISSIONS, EMIT OXYGEN AT ATMOSPHERE, MAINTAINING INDIVIDUALS WITH LACK OF UNNESSESARY TRASH.

THERE ARE SEVERAL ACTIONS THAI GOVERNMENTS COULD TAKE TO SOLVE THE SITUATION ABOVE.FIRSTLY, A SIMPLE SOLUTION WOULD BE FOT INDIVIDUALS TO CONVERT INTO TO RENEWABLE ENERGY SUCH AS SOLAR AND WIND POWER INSTEAD OF FOSSIL FUEL BURNINGS.FOR INSTANCE, RECYCLING AND WASTE MANAGEMENT HELP CONVERSE RESOURCES AND REDUCE POLLUTION. THE SECOND MEASURE WOULD BE FOR GOVERNMENT TO REFORESTRATION.FILTER POLLUTANTS AT ATMOSPHERE, REDUCING NEGATIVE EFFECT OF GREENHAUSE EFFECT.

IN CONCLUSION, DESPITE SOME OBVIOUS REASONS, VARIOUS MEASURES CAN BE TAKEN TO TACKLE THE PROBLEM OF GLOWAL WARMING.