Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

It is undoubtedly the case that global warming is one of the most serious problem that the world is facing today .

There are several reasons for this issue varies measure would be taken by governments and individuals to improve the situation . There are two main factors that have led to global worming . One of the major causes is throw away a lot of trash . This mean that garbage that has been lying around for a long time produces carbon dioxide and this leads to the greenhouse effect. Greenhouse effect is The greenhouse effect is the process through which heat is trapped near Earth’s surface by substances known as ‘greenhouse gases. The second reason is that oil waste is poured into the ocean and the sea, thereby killing ocean life and also disrupting food change. This indicates that by disrupting the exchange of letters we are losing balance all over the world as this is a very important part of the flora.

There are several actions that governments could be to take the solve the problem described above . Firstly a simple solution would be to start using electric cars. This suggest that in the air will the least CO2 emissions . The second measure would be for governments we need to recycling to the emissions of the oil and don’t pour to the sea .

In conclusion despite some obvious reasons measure could be taken to tackle the problem of plant change .