Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. It is a global issue. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Global warming is one of the severe problems in worldwide.it is a very dangerous problem that affects everyone. the rising temperatures day by day is problematic for us. because they can change the Earth heat level. Also, the main reasons for global warming is air pollution. However, both the government and the community can take action to address this issue.

firstly earth warming is mainly created by the individuals activities. Mostly this activities can make the problem. especially with the increasing popularity of vehicles and the rising of their number. the growing number of vehicles and factories are contribute to the rise in warmth. Additionally deforestation is also a problem to this. for explanation there are several vehicles that emit harmful gases that are Injurious both nature and human life or wildlife. in contrast deforestation is also the reason as people are cut down trees for their livelihood. Chopping down forests hurts Ecosystems and animal species.. Also decreasing trees can create a huge change in our daily life ,because of the rising co2 which is harmful to the climate. for example , Accumulate Planetary warming causes ice to melt, leading to higher sea levels , Sometimes it can cause a major flood. Which is harmful to us.

One possible solution to tackle this issue is SLOWLY reduce the amount of factories waste that is dumped in river, cut down number of vehicles to lower dangerous emission.and take some step to plant more and more trees to provide oxygen. Also, the government should run green campaigns to help people understand the importance of trees and teach both children and adults how to keep the environment clean and safe

In short, global warming is a bad result of human actions, but there are ways to reduce its impact.