Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. It is a global issue. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Nowadays, global warming has become a worldwide issue.There could be a number of possible reasons behind this problem of global warming and numerous measures can be taken to curb it.

There are many causes of global warming. The predominant reason is greenhouse effect. To make it more clear, gases such as carbon dioxide trap the heat from the sun which leads to rise in global temperature up to large extent.Secondly, using private vehicles by people is also considerable.To explain it more, in these days,most of individuals have their own mode of transport which omits the smoke.So, the use of more vehicles on the road not only increases the traffic but also releases the poisonous gas into the atmosphere.Thirdly, fossil fuels are used on upper level. Thus,the energy sources are almost disappeared.

To solve this phenomen, there are also some suggestions. First of all, government should impose strict laws and regulation to control the emission of carbon dioxide which helps to-maintain the “geen house effects on the atmosphere. In addition to this,neither higher authorities or people are understanding their responsibilities of saving environment.So, they must do their duties regarding safe ambenience. People ought to use the public transport most in terms of decreasing harmful gasses into the environment. Moreover, alternative sources may be usef by people that plan could be saved the natural resources for the next generations.

In conclude, Although there are a number of reasons associated with the rise of global warming, taking a number of punitive measures, can be overcome the issue.