Governments should make people responsible for looking after their local environment. Do you agree or disagree?

NOWADAYS, PEOPLE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOOKING AFTER THEIR LOCAL ENVIRONMENT BECAUSE OF EVERYONE CANNOT LOOK FORWORD FOR ENVIROMENTS, THEN DO POLUTION AND UNMATURE ABOUT ENVIRONMENTS. SOO, GOVERNMENTS SHOULD MAKE PEOPLE RESPONSIBLE FOR THAT ENVIRNMENT.

GOVERNMENTS RESONSIBLE FOR LOOKING AFTER THEIR LOCAL ENVIRONMENT PROBLEMS, BECAUSE THAY DO MANY PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES FOR LOCAL ENVIRONMENT PROTECT. BUT SOME TIME GOVERNMENT DO WROTH ABOUT ENVIRONMENT PROBLEMS. MOREOVER, GOVERNMENT PAY LOTS OF MONEY FOR SAVE LOCAL ENVIRONMENT. BUT PEOPLE MISSUSE OF THEIR MONEY AND WASTE ON OWN USE. FOR THIS REASON OTHER PEOPLE BLAME GOVERNMENT FOR LOCAL ENVIRONMENT. FOR THIS REASON GOVERNMENT SHOULD MAKE PEOPLE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOOKING AFTER THEIR LOCAL ENVIRONMENT.

ON THE OTHER HAND, PEOPLE SHOULD MAKE GOVERNMENT RESPONSIBLE FOR LOOKING AFTER THEIR LOCAL ENVIRONMENT, BECAUSE GOVERNMENT DO SEANSLESS FOR LOCAL ENVIRONMENT. FURTHERMORE, PEOPLE DO MANY ACTIVITIES FOR LOCAL ENVIRONMENT AND SAVE LOCAL ENVIRONMENT. FOR EXAMPLE, PEOPLE MAKE CARRITY OR SOME SOCIAL GROUPS AND DO SOME SOCIAL ACTIVITIES AND GIVE KNOWLADGE ABOUT SAVE ENVIRONMENT.

TO CONCLUDE, I SUPPORT TO GOVERMENTS BECAUSE PEOPLE CANNOT AWER ABOUT LOCAL ENVIRONMENT AND DO POLUTION IN LOCAL ENVIRONMENT. ALSO, GOVERNMENTS ALWAYS THINK POSSITIVE ABOUT LOCAL ENVITONMENT THEN THAY SUPPORT EVERYTIME FOR SAVE LOCAL ENVIRONMENT. THAT’S REASON GOVERNMENTS SHOULD MAKE PEOPLE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOOKING AFTER THEIR LOCAL ENVIRONMENT.