Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it? Cause/reason:

People have no incentive to earn money and buy their own home.

One of the most serious issues confronting individuals today is majority people possess less amount of ability to purchase houses in various large places in the world. The main cause is that a significant quantity of individuals has no incentive to earn money and buy their own home and a visible solution is to set up a large quantity of jobs for local people to obtain valuable skills in enlarging finances for getting their own living places.

One major reason is that majority people face with difficulties to gain the considerable number of funds to procure for constant living. Most people from the diverse urbans find it challenging to have encouragement due to the lacking precious works. A number of studies proved despite of the fact that in some countries the government provides an opportunity to buy home instead of conductive tools to get a suitable workplace. 4.4More and more people strive to purchase temporary living places including flats or hotels in their country till collecting the right amount of wealth to obtain their houses.

Having identified the root of the problem, a good remedy to cope with this issue would be providing an opportunity to aid people in finding and getting their jobs to enlarge money by setting up a portable occupation in their living area. A wide variety of possible works for folks serves as a gateway to the achievement to attain the chances of getting their own residences. Individuals would find themselves in the process of being busy allowing them to gain the amount of income.

To conclude, the major plausible occupations set up by governments broadly in majority countries for local people can be partly alleviated by the introduction of establishing a dramatic amount of jobs on specific areas. I would certainly use one if it was introduced in my area.