Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it? Cause/reason:

There is a growing homelessness population around the world, which is not perfect for any nation. I firmly believe that if any administration helped them, the homelessness population would benefit in the future. I want to share in this essay how to solve this issue.

The homelessness population is a major problem around the world and in major cities. One of the most critical reasons is that they are unable to find any kind of job. It precisely demonstrates that if administrations give them more faculty and opportunities, they will benefit in the future. For example, an independent country brings lots of opportunities to every population; if the government passes this kind of law, it will affect the entire nation. Now, back to the main point, it is true that the homelessness population tries to find any kind of work to survive their lives perfectly until they do not find any kind of work. However, in the past few decades, homelessness was a low quantity, but in the present period, it will grow day by day because the homelessness people are unable to find any opportunity, and the homelessness population is not bringing good opportunities to any nation or city.

Most interestingly, in Dhaka, Bangladesh’s capital city, there are 3 million people living in this city, but 10% of the population lives without a home. In contrast, there are much more rich people living in this city, but anyone cannot help any poor people. Likewise, in New York City, United States, there are lots of people who are staying on the roadside.

In conclusion, if any administration makes good opportunities for any homelessness population, it would change the percentage around the world, and homelessness would decline day by day.