Human society has made great technological progress in the last hundred years. Some people think this also has negative effects on our life. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, People have adopted technology into their daily lives and It has significantly changed the way people perform daily tasks with help of tech compare to past century. Therefore, some people believe that it has negative effects on our lives But I partially agree with this opinion and the reasons of holding my view will be discussed further.

Some individuals think that technology leads negative affect and one of the possible reason is it leads less physical activity because most of people are depending on technology they often use advance technology for daily task like they use grocery delivery platform such as Blinkit rather then walk outside and bring groceries Because these type of platforms provide better service and discount and minimum shipping charge that attract people to use their technological service. Moreover, those type of technological also affect humans social interaction because when they using technology they become independent not depend other person and they spend more time alone. As a result, they loss social skills. And another possible reason is progress of technology may affect our environment due to advance infrastructure for managing technology such as network tower, fuel station ,charging station and electricity generator by using Cole that require large amount of land space and pollute our environment and also affect on wild life and they really deplaned on nature for analogy radiation of 5G spectrum network tower affect on birds.

However, technological advancements have positive effect on our life style because it save valuable time for doing daily tasks. In recent times, people are living hectic lifestyle duet competitive environment so, they always find way that saves their time and they invest their saved time for developing their skills for an example people use autonomous moping device that works automatically need any human involvement so it saves time. Additionally, technology connect word globally in past time people prefer physical meeting and it require lots of transportation and time taking process as e result people refuse that task for small exchange of information in contract, recent time people use video calling for virtual meeting and use large language model such as chatGPT for global information and knowledge.

In conclusion, human civilisation achieve significant eminence in technological advancement so, some people believe it leads negative affects like less physical activity and environment degradation but I partially agree with statement because it have advantage also such as it saves time and connect word globally.