Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead? Write at least 250 words.

At present, the human being easily change their living place to overseas for many reason. Maigration has a main influence on the community. Actually, the general people leaves their country for many causes such as war, getting good job as well as health issues.

One of the key reason of immigration is that lack of working place than number of skilled people. When a person who is able for doing any work, does not get proper job in his nation then he is obeyed for leaving his nation to lead a better life. As a result, the traditional culture can exchange between two country as well as the economy can be effected for this reason . Another major cause of that is health issuse because there are many nation in the world whose countries has no enough pans for doing well treatment. That is why people go to abroad and effect in GDP rate.

In addition, war situation can be played another vital role for this matter. If any race involves in a war, the people can not live in their land because they could be attacted by the enemy in any time. For exemple, the huge number of people of Mainmar was huntted by killing in 2017 by army that army solgers was suppered by the government. For this reason those people left their home land and moved to Bangladesh. As a consequence, those people make a lots of crime in Bangladesh for getting their food, health treatment, schooling above all to get their fundamental rights.

In conclusion, people immigrate to consist a better life. But I think that before going another place everyone should make a plane for future because moving cannot be a only the best way for feeling emancipation from any problems.