IN MANY COUNTRIES, A SMALL NUMBER OF PEOPLE EARN EXTREMELY HIGH SALARIES. SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT THIS IS GOOD FOR THE COUNTRY, BUT OTHERS THINK THAT GOVERNMENTS SHOULD NOT ALLOW SALARIES ABOVE A CERTAIN LEVEL. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

During these days, many people believe that people have very high incomes is good for a country, but many people argue that the government should make a rule of the salaries control and limitation amount earnings of the public. In this essay, both perspectives will be discussed and finalize with my point of view.

To begin with the first point of view, people think that it is good for the country if the people can earn enormously money because it helps not only the personal growth but also the country growth. People can use it for improving their life so that they can meet beyond the basic needs. Moreover, people do not need to worry about the education, their health and their social life. Most of everything can make happens with their money. For example,

The second discussion is that some people believe that the government should make a rule of controlling salaries payment and the highest income people should have. If there is no control on the incomes, there may have problems between the employer who can give much and who can not give much. For instance, there will be more job application to the employer who can give high salary while there will be no job application to those who can not give high payment. Furthermore, conflict can also happen between the employees.

To sum up, if the people can earn a big amount of money, it helps the growth for the country. On the other hand, the government should control on the earnings of the people so there will be no conflict between the people. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the government should have a rule on the incomes. By having the rule, people can access the basic needs by everyone and there will be balancing between their life.