In many countries, artificial intelligence (AI) is being used more and more to perform tasks that were previously done by humans. Some people think this is a positive development, while others disagree." Task: Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our today’s globalized world, artificial intelligent play an important role in our daily basis therefore it is developed the abilities to perform tasks that were previously took over by humans. This essay will shed light on this trend and explain why I believe it is a positive development.

There are several reason for this development. The main reason is that our world today are increasingly modern, which leads to a rising demand for automated manufacturing systems to reduce manufacturing costs, especially for repetitive tasks. These demand promote supply in the market, forcing businesses to continuously improve their products to maintain competitive advantages. Furthermore, many manufacturers apply robots and automated systems to replace humans on demanding works, which reduce workplace accidents and produce safe working environment for workers. That is why it is really important to renovate AI-attached products.

From my perspective, this is a positive development, despite its harmful effects. one of the positive impacts is that it can save a great deal of money while still gain great profits by producing higher-quality outputs. Because artificial intelligence applied in workplace such as automated systems can completely replace human in repetitive or physical demanding tasks, which not only helps reduce the producing costs for businesses but also avoid unnecessary accidents, while still ensure stable employment rate by generating other jobs opportunities. Moreover, they allow people to enjoy live in more fulfilling manner by attached artificial intelligence in our daily items as it provides convenience and comfort. For example, intelligent house can identify owners through their voices and images so that people can make a request to lock the door automatedly or turning the air condition without the need of using remote control. Consequently, residents can improve their quality of live and enjoy a more livable live.

In conclusion, the advancement of AI are caused by higher demand for automated systems in workplace and the need for reducing severe workplace accidents. In my own view, this is a positive change as it allows people to experience a more fulfilling live and save a lot of money for businesses.