In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that government should have the responsibility. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

In the last couple of decades in many parts of globe there has been a controversial topic of discussion concerning teaching students in right ways that is useful for later stage of life . By this I mean that a number of people have faced the dilemma of whether students should focus on academic subjects so as to gain prospect or they ought to acknowledge role of life skills . Taking all aspects of a given much discussed form of debates into account both educational subjects and life skills can lead students to an affluent lifestyle in the future.

On the one hand ,there are loads of supporters of academic subjects, as they present unique opportunities for people as well as having a wide range of knowledge and experience. Since people came to realize the importance of scholastic subjects in their careers, learning all educational subjects has been commonly said to be one of the most exceptionally unmatched aspects of honing point of view and literacy that people have ever witnessed. Pedagogical subjects have served as a source of knowledge so far . Thus many people want to study academic subjects in an attempt to decend the risk of falling victim to life challenges, if they bring this aim into account, their future will flourish. Example of which we can be seem that plenty of successful people say that they achieve this success because of deep learning instructional subjects .

One the other hand, there are some people who prioritize the value of life skills over learning academic subjects . The particular reason for circumstance they believe people should put life experiences such as financial literacy, problem solving abilities and communication first,not pedagogical subjects, as skills which is taken from life hold a greater significance for success in everyday of life. These skills prepare students to address personal problems , manage relationships and obtain higher level among co-workers.

To recapitulate people should place as much significance on crucial sides of life skills in the process of putting students one step ahead of the game as they do on the priority of academic subjects for finding job with high salary and land a lucrative job at a later stage of life.