In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In many nations, It is aruged that children work for money is tottaly wrong, while some individual feel that it is completey benefical for children as an worthful experience. In this essay I believe that although kids could not concentrate on their studies, it will improve children communication skill.

The primary reason behind that why some people think that it is ethicaly wrong because most of children do not pay attention on their education, while they are selling something or giving service for dollars. In other words, they just want to earn more and more which lead to lack of focuse on their schooling. For instance, in Pakistan, most parents deny their young one for working in early age because they believe that first priority is education. However, I believe that children should do little bussiness which teaches them to how deal with anynomous person.

Allowing childrens to spend their time on some shops or in makets which makes the children to talk confidenetly which build the chidren personlity in early days their of life. In other words, this skill encourage children to face any problem in their later life which will make them more successful in their lives as compare to those children who do have such experinece. For example, in western countries, almost every parents support their children for working, that is why, it can be seen that eastern kids have not such confidence. There for, I think that this kind of activities should to be done in all over the world.

To conclude, eventhough, child part time work may have adveresly impact on their education, I believe that it will polish children skills.