In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone has their own opinions whether they think it is wrong or valuable that children are paid to work in various countries. Firstly As far as I am concerned, work do not have any age limits because how can children get experience in life. Secondly children are smarter than the elder people.

Nowadays, the increasing of inflation become worst among all countries and today people consider that children engage with some kind of paid work is valuable. However, today everyone has less job due to less cognitive skill which are playing crucial roll in society. But children are playing that vital roll in various countries. For instance children are able to adopt very fastly and keep that in mind that how to work accordingly. They have a varieties of ideas that they can do conveniently.

In the past, 20 years children are not that much smart and they do not have permission to worked. Now they have Artifical intelligence era which they can work easily sitting at home and earn the money easily. On the other hand, they have a various online jobs to work. There are multiple website who are offering handsome salaries. For example typing on computer, web designing, graphic designing, and other software which are included as well. Moreover, art is one of the main roll which is playing among all children due to the fact children love to draw and painting that’s why they can be get offer the job easily in exhibition.

To conclusion, children are the biggest supporter of their parents, and they can experience the practical life in young age.