In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it to be a valuable work experience, which is important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion on this?

Educated and experienced children are regarded as best part of country. According to different views, some people believe that young generation are doing paid task which is not appropriate for them while other people think that it is best to explore opportunities. I believe that doing paid job or work at young age is valuable.

In this digital time, there are many opportunities for adults as they can earn and learn at same time. According to different studies, people who agree that earning from work is good for children, they think that minds are fast at young age and they learn new things easily. Moving with studies and work is very beneficial for children as they gain experience from different experts. When they start earning in young age they will be more independent and responsible. Furthermore, they learn how to manage multi tasks and their mind became productive with the passage of time. For example, if a young candidate is doing his studies in business and management as well as he is doing part time job related to his field, so he is exploring more and more opportunities leads him to be professional or expert in future. I support this view because it has many advantages.

On the other hand, people believe that paid jobs are not good option for children because they give more time to work to earn more and they do not pay attention to their studies. So in future they will not have any academic degree or will have degree with low grades. Secondly, more money at immature age have negative impact on their personality because they may involve in unethical activities such as gambling etc. Once they start earning and their thirst for money may increase more and more to represent themselves as rich, so this factor may lead them to illegal situations like corruption and fraud etc. These views can be considered as true to some extent.

To conclude this topic, I strongly agree that children should earn from work so they can be responsible and independent because they represent positive impact of any country.