In many countries, children are given more freedom than in the past. Is this a positive or negative development?

In contemporary society, a number of individuals in the past of the world believe that young generation should be given more freedom, on the other hand, other people disagree with this topic. In this essay, the author will discuss the commendable and detrimental of said topic.

First and foremost, it is a fact that children having freedom is extremely negative. Moreover, the young ones may fall into social evils such as gambling, alcoholism and prostitution, etc. If children fall into the antisocial activity, they will find it difficult to secure stable jobs. In addition, if children have a lot of liberty, they may ride motorbike that without a traffic law of knowledge and a proper driving skills, which will increase the number of accidents and cause unnecessary injuries.

On the other hand, a number of people agree that if giving more freedom that it have been supervisor by parent and government, children will be connects with educational content on social media such as talents of artist, geography, history. Furthermore, it have a beneficial result that adolescent will have more creative ideals for majors that they spend more time to studying and researching, which children will transform into useful citizens for society.

To recapitulate, spending more freedom to young people not only plays a significant role in getting them connect with content of education, but also helps them become a confident and valuable members of community.