In many countries, children are given more freedom than in the past. Is this a positive or negative development?

In contemporary society, number of individuals parts of the world believe that children should be given freedom, on the other hand, other people disagree with this topic. In this essay, the author will discuss the commendable and detrimental impact of said topic.

First and foremost, it is true fact that some individuals think that children have freedom is extremely negative ideals. Cause, Young people may fall into social evils such as gambling, alcoholism, prostitution. This may leave psychology scars for children có thể để lại ,more over, some children with a part of falling into social evils hay dính vào vòng lao lý hardly to obtain in a stable jobs. In additionally, If children have amount of liberty they can drive xe phân phối lớn mà không trang bị bất kỳ kỹ năng và luật giao thông nào, it will increase a number of accident percent và để lại nhưng thương tật không đáng có.

On the other hand, number of people agree that give more freedom for young children is positive. When children can easily connect with some contain on social media that they like such as artist, geography, history. These contain will help children become self-confident and friendly. This is have a result such as children will have more creative ideas for major that they bring more time to research and study, This will help children transform useful citizen to society

To recapitulate, bring more freedom for children not only play a significant contribution to get involved vices and difficult to apply a jobs if they have a part of vices, but also become confident and become a valuable member for the community